Retailers


CANADA

Alberta

The Bodhi Tree, Peace River - www.bodhitreeboutique.com

The Nest, Okotoks- www.thenest-studios.com

Yoga for Today, Sherwood Park - www.yogafortoday.ca

Yoga Santosha, Calgary - www.yogasantosha.ca

British Columbia

Breathe, Squamish - www.breathesquamish.com

Coastal Collective + Co, Pitt Meadows - www.coastalcollectiveandco.com/

Dan's Source for Sports, Smithers - website

Dharma Temple, Vancouver - www.thedharmatemple.com

Evolution Pilates + Yoga, Langley - www.evolution-studios.ca

Fairmont Pacific Rim, Vancouver - Willow Stream Spa www.fairmont.com/pacific-rim-vancouver/willow-stream and Giovane - www.giovane.com

Flow Yoga and Fitness, Mission - www.flowyogaandfitness.com

Fluevog Shoes, Canada + USA - www.fluevog.com

Kahlena Movement Studio, North Vancouver - www.kahlena.com

Kushala Yoga, Port Moody- website

Parallel Yoga, Abbotsford- www.parallelyoga.ca

Ocean Mountain Yoga, Campbell River - www.oceanmountainyoga.com

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessAldergrove

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Kamloops

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Steveston

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Walnut Grove

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Willoughby

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, West Vancouver

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessWestwood Plateau

STRETCH, Vancouver - www.stretchvancouver.com

Studio be, Vernon - www.studiobevernon.com

The Reading Room, Delta - www.thereadingroom.store

Two Trees Tofino - website

Unika, Langley & Chilliwack- www.unikalife.com

West Coast Mamas - Quadra Island - website

White Lotus Divine Healing, Port Moody- website 

YogaLove & Meditation Boutique - Squamish- website

YYoga - Downtown Flow - website

YYoga - Kitsilano - website

YYoga - NeoWhistler - website

YYoga - Yaletown - website

YYoga - Highgate - website

YYoga - Park Royal - website

YYoga - Northshore Elements - website

Ontario

Beaches Hot Yoga, Toronto - www.beacheshotyoga.com

Modo Yoga Brampton, Brampton- www.brampton.modoyoga.com

OM Dundas, Dundas - website 

Yoga Truly, Grimsby - www.yogatruly.com

 

Quebec

Louwana Creek- Montreal - www.louwanacreek.com

 

UNITED STATES

Navago - www.navago.com

Head to Toe - Carpinteria, California

Revive Yoga Co.- Lakewood, WA website

We Yoga Co - Seattle, WA  website

 

MEXICO

One Yoga Cancun- website

 

GREECE

Holmes Place Greece- Athens, Glyfada and Maroussi- website