Wholesale/Retailers

Throughout my career, I have always played a role in elevating brands, sharing their growth stories with the world while sourcing new and exciting leading edge products. 

Prior to having children I was a West Coast Regional Manager in the wholesale fashion industry, where I represented internationally acclaimed brands. 
It has been a rewarding experience to create Supported Soul, offering the highest quality and most beautiful yoga mats on the market. 

Contact us to set up a wholesale account or order for your shop/studio online through Faire!

Wholesale is available internationally.

 

   

Retailers

Canada

ALBERTA

Ernie's Sports Experts, Grand Prairie.

The Bodhi Tree, Peace River - bodhitreeboutique.com

The Nest, Okotoks - thenest-studios.com

Nunova Wellness, Innisfail - nunova.ca

Yoga for Today, Sherwood Park - yogafortoday.ca

Yoga Santosha, Calgary - yogasantosha.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Breathe, Squamish - breathesquamish.com

CMMN GRND, Vancouver - cmmngrnd.ca

Coastal Collective + Co, Pitt Meadows - coastalcollectiveandco.com

Dan's Source for Sports, Smithers - website

Evolution Pilates + Yoga, Langley - evolution-studios.ca

Fairmont Pacific Rim, Vancouver - Willow Stream Spa fairmont.com and Giovane - giovane.com

Fluevog Shoes, Canada + USA - fluevog.com

Harmony Yoga, Duncan

Kahlena Movement Studio, North Vancouver - kahlena.com

Kushala Yoga, Port Moody - website

Parallel Yoga, Abbotsford - parallelyoga.ca

Ocean Mountain Yoga, Campbell River - oceanmountainyoga.com

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness,  Aldergrove

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessFraser Heights

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessKamloops Kelowna

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessKillarney

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessMaple Ridge

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Mission

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Port Moody

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Steveston

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Walnut Grove

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Westbank

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, Willoughby

Oxygen Yoga + Fitness, West Vancouver

Oxygen Yoga + FitnessWestwood Plateau

RVN Wellness, Port Moody, website

Shift Power Yoga, Vancouver

Soul Studio, Vernon- website

Soul Space Yoga, Fort St. John 

STRETCH, Vancouver - stretchvancouver.com

Storyoga, North Saanich

Studio be, Vernon - studiobevernon.com

The Reading Room, Delta - thereadingroom.store

Two Trees Tofino - website

West Coast Mamas - Quadra Island - website

White Lotus Divine Healing, Port Moody- website 

Wild Coast Yoga, Port Hardy

YogaLove & Meditation Boutique - Squamish- website

YYoga - Downtown Flow - website

YYoga - Kitsilano - website

YYoga - NeoWhistler - website

YYoga - Yaletown - website

YYoga - Highgate - website

YYoga - Park Royal - website

YYoga - Northshore Elements - website

ONTARIO

Beaches Hot Yoga, Toronto - beacheshotyoga.com

McTaggarts, Fort Frances

Modo Yoga Brampton, Brampton - brampton.modoyoga.com

NU Yoga, Mississauga - nuyoga.ca

OM Dundas, Dundas - website 

Well.ca - well.ca

Yoga Truly, Grimsby - yogatruly.com

QUEBEC

Louwana Creek- Montreal - louwanacreek.com

United States

13 Sisters - Greenbush, MN website

A Whimsical Child - Plano, TX

Arlo- Minneapolis, MN

Body by Slam - Southlake, TX

Fitness Odyssey - Page, AZ

Floating Lotus - Clearwater, FL

Glo Door County - Sister Bay, WI

Laura Ingram Photo- Northern Pines, NC

Little Bubba ShopWaterford, MI

Lovely L- Bronx, NY

Navago - navago.com

Head to Toe - Carpinteria, California

Revive Yoga Co. - Lakewood, WA website

Rose Hill Manor - Stonewall, TX

The Bean Burien, WA

The Ninth Petal - Minneapolis, MN

Trilogy + Co - Edmond, OK

We Yoga Co - Seattle, WA  website

Mexico

One Yoga Cancun- website

Greece

Holmes Place Greece- Athens, Glyfada and Maroussi- website

United Kingdom

Euroclean Stornoway Ltd- Stornoway